Patrick R. Hof, M.D., Regenstreif Professor of Neuroscience

Research Faculty

Christina Weaver, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Dara Dickstein, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Neuroscience

Professional Staff

Alfredo Rodriguez, Senior Software Engineer

Kevin Kelliher, Senior Systems Analyst

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Aniruddha Yadav, Ph.D.

Graduate Students

Patrick Coskren

Tony Gao


Farid Hamzei-Sichani, Ph.D.

Robert Baker, Ph.D.

Bruce I. Henry, Ph.D.

Jennifer I. Luebke, Ph.D.

John H. Morrison, Ph.D.

Former Members

Douglas Ehlenberger, Software Engineer

Devorah Segal, M.D., Ph.D.

Anne Rocher, Ph.D.

Doron Kabaso, Ph.D.

Our dear friend, mentor, and colleague Susan L. Wearne passed away in September 2009. As co-director of the Computational Neurobiology and Imaging Center, she boldly pursued her scientific passions. Our research continues in her memory.
Link: Susan L. Wearne's Memorial Symposium booklet