Research Overview Staff Members Login Contact Photo Gallery

Current Laboratory Members

Research Assistant
Anna Peired Anna Peired French Flag
M.S., Imperial College of Medicine, UK
E-mail: anna.peired@mssm.edu
Colette Prophete Colette Prophete United States of America Flag
M.H.S., Touro University International (Branch Campus of Touro College, New York), Cypress, C.A.
E-mail: colette.prophete@mssm.edu
 
Student
Weiming Kao
Weiming Kao United States of America Flag
B.S., Berkeley University of California
MSTP, Mount Sinai School of Medicine
E-mail: weiming.kao@mssm.edu
Jungeun Jang Jungeun Jang Korea
M.S., Korea University
Graduate School, Mount Sinai School of Medicine
E-mail: jungeun.jang@mssm.edu
 
Research Associates
Jack Chang Jack Chang Taiwanese Flag
Ph.D., The Graduate Center of the City University of New York, Queens, USA
E-mail: Jungshan.Chang@mssm.edu
AndrĂ©s Hidalgo Andrés Hidalgo Spanish Flag
Ph.D., Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
E-mail: andres.hidalgo@mssm.edu
Michela Battista Michela Battista
Ph.D., University of Genova, Italy
E-mail: michela.battista@mssm.edu
Simon Mendez Ferrer Simon Mendez Ferrer Spanish Flag
Ph.D. University of Seville, Spain
E-mail: simon.mendez-ferrer@mssm.edu
Daniel Lucas Alcaraz Daniel Lucas Alcaraz Spanish Flag
Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
E-mail: daniel.lucas-alcaraz@mssm.edu
Claire Magnon Claire Magnon French Flag
PharmD, Ph.D. Universite de Pharmacie Rene Descartes Paris V, France
E-mail: claire.magnon@mssm.edu
Yuya Kunisaki Yuya Kunisaki Japan
M.D., Ph.D. Kyushu University Graduate School of Medical Sciences, Japan
E-mail: yuya.kunisaki@mssm.edu
Christoph Scheiermann, Ph.D.
Christoph Scheiermann German Flag
Ph.D., Imperial College London, UK
E-mail: christoph.scheiermann@mssm.edu
 
Clinical Research Associate
Patricia Shi Patricia Shi United States of America Flag
M.D., Duke University, USA
E-mail: patricia.shi@mssm.edu