People



Current Lab Members


Robert Krauss

Professor

Robert.Krauss@mssm.edu

http://www.mountsinai.org/profiles/robert-s-krauss


Mingi Hong

Instructor

Mingi.Hong@mssm.edu


Daisuke Chihara

Postdoctoral Fellow

Daisuke.Chihara@mssm.edu


Aviva Goel

Ph.D. Student

Aviva.Goel@mssm.edu


Giselle Joseph

Ph.D. Student

Giselle.Joseph@mssm.edu


Iris Cheng

Research Technician

Kuen.Cheng@mssm.edu


Sungjin Kim

M.S. Student

Sungjin.Kim@mssm.edu




Past Lab Members


Gyu-un Bae

Assistant Professor

Sookmyung Womens University

Seoul 140-742, Republic of Korea


Francesca Cole

Assistant Professor

Molecular Carcinogenesis

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Smithville, TX 78957


Jessica Feinleib

Assistant Professor

Anesthesiology

Yale School or Medicine

New Haven, CT 06510


Guoying Jiang

Scientist

Genentech

South San Francisco, CA 94080


Jong-Sun Kang

Professor

Samsung Biomedical Research Institute

Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine

Suwon 440-746, Republic of Korea


Sarah Knox

Assistant Professor

Cell and Tissue Biology

UC San Francisco


Youl-Nam Lee

BioGemex Ltd.

Sung Nam 462-714, Republic of Korea


Min Lu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Genentech

South San Francisco, CA 94080


Philip Mulieri

Danbury Orthopedics

Danbury, CT 06810


Anthony Romer

Postdoctoral Fellow

Columbia University

New York, NY 10032


Karen Schachter

Postdoctoral Fellow

The Danish Stem Cell Center

University of Copenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark


Dario Sirabella

Cardiac Stem Cell Core Manager

Columbia University

New York, NY 10032


Giichi Takaesu

Assistant Professor

Keio University

Tokyo 160-8582, Japan


Jaw-Ji Yang

Professor

Chung Shan Medical University

402, Taichung, Taiwan


Wei Zhang

Postdoctoral Fellow

Skirball Institute

New York University

New York, NY 10016