People

---

PI:


Prof. Bin Zhang, bin.zhang@mssm.edu

---

Group Members:


Dr. Christian Forst, Assitant Professor, christian.forst@mssm.edu




Dr. Won-min Song, Senior Scientist, won-min.song@mssm.edu




Dr. Yongzhong Zhao, Senior Scientist, yongzhong.zhao@mssm.edu




Dr. Minghui Wang, Postdoctoral Fellow, minghui.wang@mssm.edu




Dr. Xianxiao Zhou, Postdoctoral Fellow, xianxiao.zhou@mssm.edu




Dr. Qian Wang, Postdoctoral Fellow, qian.wang@mssm.edu




Igor Katsyv, MD/PhD Student, igor.katsyv@mssm.edu




Andrew McKenzie, MD/PhD Student, andrew.mcKenzie@mssm.edu




Yuanshuo Wang, MD/PhD Student, yuanshuo.wang@mssm.edu